Connect with us

Meet the team

Sean Seddon

Editor, Cannabis Wealth

sean@handwmedia.co.uk

Sarah Sinclair

Managing editor

sarah@handwmedia.co.uk

Andrew Mernin

Director, H&W Media

andrew@handwmedia.co.uk

Mike Barnes

Editorial adviser

mike@handwmedia.co.uk

Hannah Deacon

Editorial adviser

hannah@handwmedia.co.uk

Gary Wilding

Commercial manager

gary@handwmedia.co.uk

Paul Newton

Head of finance

paul@handwmedia.co.uk